Brass Quintet - optional Percussion

Dance Suite from Terpsichore
Michael Praetorius
Arranged by David Marlatt
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: BQ17455
Duration: 7:20 Price: $20.00

Terpsichore is a collection of over 300 instrumental dance pieces by Michael Praetorius. There were no instruments specified on the score. As a result these pieces have been performed by many combinations of woodwind, brass and string instruments over the years. Four of these short pieces have been selected and orchestrated here for brass quintet and optional percussion.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2019 Eighth Note Publications.