8 Trumpets

Marche Slave
Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Arranged by Brett Miller
Difficulty: Difficult Order Code: TE17252
Duration: 6:10 Price: $25.00

March Slave by Tchaikovsky is a riveting tone poem that captures the pride of Russians in the late 17th century. This arrangement, scored for eight trumpets by Michael J. Miller, was premiered by the University of South Florida trumpet ensemble at the 2017 National Trumpet Competition in Denver, CO. With a part for just about every type of trumpeter (including flugelhorn and lead player), this piece is a must have for every serious trumpet ensemble.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2019 Eighth Note Publications.