Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Brass Choir

Frank McKinney
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: BC220126
Duration: 4:40 Price: $30.00

Emergence begins with a beautiful yet ominous opening statement. Listeners will be immediately captivated by the mysterious introduction that eventually leads to the Emergence. Concealment and uncertainty transform into power and confidence, fast driving rhythms and the piece romps to a rousing finale.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2022 Eighth Note Publications.