Brass Quintet

O Come, All Ye Faithful
Arranged by Clark Cothern View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: BQ11369
Duration: 2:30 Price: $15.00

This stately, familiar carol begins with fanfare flare and includes plenty of variety in volume and instrumentation so that each player will find something to enjoy. Variations on the theme help the second time through the tune stand out. The fanfare theme is woven into the recap for a satisfying finish to a uniquely arranged, timeless Christmas Carol.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.