Brass Quintet and Organ

Music for the Royal Fireworks-C Concert
George Frederic Handel
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Difficult Order Code: BQ18464
Duration: 12:40 Price: $30.00

Scored here for brass quintet and organ (with optional timpani), this set of famous pieces can now be performed by 6 people. There are no cuts or reductions, this is the complete Royal Fireworks. This would make a truly impressive work on a concert or recital program. This edition is in C concert. For performance in B-flat, please order BQ16434.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2019 Eighth Note Publications.