Brass Quintet

Ryan Meeboer
Difficulty: Easy Order Code: BQ18465
Duration: 1:20 Price: $15.00

Ceremonious is a processional piece that focuses on the first seven notes learned in most method books. It is a great way to teach young performers about articulations, relationships between the instruments and their role within the ensemble. All parts are easy to learn, so less time can be spent on learning the music, and more time can be focused on dynamic contrast and balance, articulations, and tone control.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2019 Eighth Note Publications.