Brass Quintet and Organ

O Holy Night
Adolphe Adam
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: BQ18475
Duration: 3:30 Price: $15.00

O Holy Night is one of the most popular and famous of all Christmas carols. Set here for brass quintet and organ (or piano), the familiar melody soars with the sound of brass. Range and control of sound are the two factors which make this piece difficult. This is a truly awesome work to be performed in a church during the holiday season.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.