Brass Quintet

O Come, All Ye Faithful
Traditional Carol
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: BQ18479
Duration: 2:10 Price: $15.00

After a short introduction with melodic excepts played in various voices, a verse of this famous carol is played. This moves to a wandering descant trumpet line before the grand finale.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.