Brass Quintet

Allegro from Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: BQ19500
Duration: 4:45 Price: $15.00

Mozart would have approved! This is one of the most famous classical pieces of all time and it works great for brass quintet. All the Mozartian technical fun is included in this version. All parts are interesting and exciting.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2019 Eighth Note Publications.