Brass Quintet

Concerto Op.7 #6 Movement I
Tomaso Albinoni
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: BQ2078
Duration: 3:30 Price: $15.00

This piece was originally an oboe solo with strings. The colours of brass add a whole new sound to this work. The first trumpet plays the oboe line with the other members playing an intricate Baroque accompaniment. Just the first movement of this work has been arranged here.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.