Brass Quintet and Organ

What Child is This
Arranged by Jeff Smallman View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: BQ21116
Duration: 4:10 Price: $15.00

Composer/arranger Jeff Smallman has reharmonized this Christmas standard. The organ plays a wandering accompaniment and break strains between the verses of the melody. The tune is found in several different voices of the quintet including a double at the octave between the horn and tuba creating an exciting colour.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.