Brass Quintet

Air on the G String from Orchestral Suite #3
Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: BQ2199
Duration: 3:10 Price: $15.00

This is the most famous movement from the Orchestral Suite No. 3. The famous Canadian Brass quintet version is great only if you have a monster piccolo trumpet player. This is in a much lower key and features the horn in some sections for some variety in the sound. Now this beautiful piece is playable by high school level quintets.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.