Brass Quintet (optional Percussion)

Land of the Silver Birch
Donald Coakley
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Easy Order Code: BQ23151
Duration: 2:25 Price: $15.00

This famous Canadian folksong has been performed by choirs all over the world. Donald Coakley took this melody and created a brilliant arrangement for concert band. It was the band version that was the inspiration for this quintet and optional percussion arrangement. The haunting melody is found in all voices.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.