Brass Quintet

Harmonious Blacksmith
George Frederic Handel
Arranged by Chris  Morrison View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: BQ24172
Duration: 2:30 Price: $15.00

This is from a set of music for harpsichord written in 1720 for Princess Anne. A flowing theme is followed by variations of increasing complexity, featuring all the members in the quintet. A great tour de force to show off the technical virtuosity that a quintet is capable.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2019 Eighth Note Publications.