Brass Quintet

Burgmuller Suite
Johann Friedrich Burgmuller
Arranged by Randy Stulken View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: BQ24186
Duration: 3:40 Price: $20.00

The three pieces in this Burgmuller Suite were taken from his Twenty-five Easy and Progressive Studies for Pianoforte. This collection of works was composed specifically for young pianists is still widely used today for piano instruction. The three pieces in this suite are Ballade, La Chevaleresque (Chivalry) and Arabesque.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.