Brass Quintet

Vittoria, Vittoria
Giacomo Carissimi
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Easy-Medium Order Code: BQ25211
Duration: 3:05 Price: $15.00

The piece was originally for bass voice and piano by Italian composer Giacomo Carissimi. The flowing melodic line works perfectly as a trombone feature in a brass quintet setting. Contrasting sections of marcato and legato style make this piece ideal for use in church, concerts, recitals or as a contest piece.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.