Brass Quartet

Three Renaissance Madrigals
Various Composers
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Easy-Medium Order Code: BQ41234
Duration: 4:00 Price: $15.00

The Silver Swan, My Heart to Thee Now Makes its Plea, and Now is the Month of Maying make up this set of famous madrigals. There are two slower melodies and one fast one to add variety to this suite. These simple vocal pieces are excellent to develop ensemble playing techniques such as balance and intonation.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.