Brass Quartet and Organ

All Creatures of our God and King - Lasst uns erfreuen
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: BQ41846
Duration: 2:30 Price: $15.00

This famous hymn tune, found under many names in hymn books such as All Creatures of Our God and King, A Hymn of Glory Let Us Sing, Now All the Vault of Heaven Resounds, and Ye Watchers and Ye Holy Ones, is a celebratory and energetic tune. After a short introduction, the brass and organ alternate verses before adding a trumpet descant on the final verse.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2019 Eighth Note Publications.