Brass Quartet

Fugue BWV 558
Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by Don Sweete View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: BQ4989
Duration: 2:15 Price: $12.00

J.S. Bach wrote countless fugues for organ and harpsichord. Many of these fugues have been adapted for various combinations of brass instruments. The nice part about this arrangement is it is approachable by high school level players. This type of piece requires concentration and careful counting which are invaluable skills to develop in younger players.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.