Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Brass Quartet

Three Renaissance Pieces
Arranged by Don Sweete View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: BQ49910
Duration: 3:30 Price: $12.00

The three Renaissance pieces selected in this suite were composed by Des Pres, De La Rue and Issac. Each piece could stand alone or all three pieces could be performed as a suite. This arrangement could also be combined with Three Chansons also arranged by Don Sweete available from Eighth Note Publications.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2024 Eighth Note Publications.