Brass Quartet

Fuga V
Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by Don Sweete View/Listen
Difficulty: Difficult Order Code: BQ49912
Duration: 1:50 Price: $12.00

This is a difficult yet rewarding fugue from the famous Well Tempered Clavier. All parts are technically challenging especially the 32nds in the trombone part.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.