Brass Quintet

Bist du bei Mir
Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by Kenneth Bray View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: BQ9723
Duration: 2:30 Price: $15.00

A classic for brass. Although other versions of this work have been arranged for brass quintet, this new arrangement has the melody line in each part including the tuba! All parts have ample rests and the use of cup mutes in the trumpets adds an interesting shimmering effect to an already grand work.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.