Brass Trio

John Jay Hilfiger
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: BT1814
Duration: 6:40 Price: $20.00

This original composition Divertimento includes three light and tuneful movements: Fanfare-Promenade, Nocturne,
and Wake Up! Each player has something interesting and fun to play. Perfect for recitals and contests.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2019 Eighth Note Publications.