Solo Piano and Concert Band

Piano Concerto No. 21-K.467-Movement I
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Grade 3 Order Code: CB10185
Duration: 15:10 Price: $85.00

This is an arrangement of the opening movement of one of Mozartís most popular piano concertos. The brass and woodwinds each get their share of not only key melodic ideas but support of the piano soloist as well. This is a wonderful piece to allow a talented pianist to be featured in front of a band.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.