Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Solo Trombone and Concert Band

Trombone Concerto
Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Arranged by Naoya Wada View/Listen
Difficulty: Grade 4 Order Code: CB15268
Duration: 7:10 Price: $95.00

This Concerto by the Russian master is one of the most often performed works in the repertoire for trombonists. This is a revised and edited version making dynamic, articulation and other details more consistent. This is a great piece to feature a member of the ensemble or a guest soloist.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2024 Eighth Note Publications.