Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Concert Band

Christmas Gig Book 1
Various Composers
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Grade 1 Order Code: CB16299
Duration: 4:00 Price: $50.00

This collection is designed for developing players to enjoy fun arrangements of Christmas music at a suitable level. All ranges and technical requirements have the younger musician in mind while still allowing for all parts to be interesting and melody found throughout the ensemble. Pieces included here are: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, We Three Kings and We Wish You a Merry Christmas.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2024 Eighth Note Publications.