Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Concert Band

Peaceful Journey, A
Ryan Meeboer
Difficulty: Grade 0.5 Order Code: CB222429
Duration: 2:35 Price: $45.00

A Peaceful Journey is the perfect description of what this piece is all about: calming, simple, and enjoyable to perform and listen to. This selection was composed with the intention to introduce very beginning band musicians to lyrical music and help them develop tone control and air support.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2024 Eighth Note Publications.