12 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet and Timpani

Egmont Overture
Ludwig van Beethoven
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: CC1072
Duration: 7:20 Price: $30.00

This piece requires little introduction. Beethoven s most famous overture has been arranged for a clarinet ensemble consisting of 12 clarinets, 1 bass clarinet and timpani. This tour de force for orchestra is now a powerful and impressive showpiece for a large clarinet choir.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.