Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


4 Clarinets

Divertimento No. 1 - Allegro con Spirito
Franz Joseph Haydn
Arranged by Mark Buonfiglio View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: CC1392
Duration: 3:00 Price: $15.00

The Allegro con Spirito movement of the Divertimento No. 1 in B flat is originally from the Six Feldpartiten (open air suites), composed Franz Joseph Haydn in the early 1780s. Originally scored for two oboes, two French horns, three bassoons, and a B-flat serpent, this piece works beautifully as a clarinet quartet and may be performed by four clarinet players or three clarinet players and one bass clarinet player.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2023 Eighth Note Publications.