Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


4 Clarinets

Largo from Winter
Antonio Vivaldi
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: CC18109
Duration: 2:20 Price: $15.00

This incredibly popular work has been adapted for 4 clarinets. It is a first clarinet feature from top to bottom. The lyrical theme is contrasted by the pizzicato-like articulations in the other three voices.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2024 Eighth Note Publications.