4 Clarinets - optional Percussion

Dance Suite from Terpsichore
Michael Praetorius
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: CC18113
Duration: 7:20 Price: $20.00

Terpsichore is a collection of over 300 instrumental dance pieces by Michael Praetorius. There were no instruments specified on the score so,as a result, these pieces have been performed by many combinations of woodwind, brass and string instruments over the years. Four of these short pieces have been selected and orchestrated here for clarinet quartet and optional percussion.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2019 Eighth Note Publications.