Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


4 Clarinets

Prelude and Fugue - BWV 847
Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: CC19115
Duration: 3:30 Price: $15.00

This famous Prelude and Fugue has been brilliantly transcribed for 4 clarinets. All parts are interesting and challenging which makes this a great choice for concert or contest use.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2024 Eighth Note Publications.