Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


4 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet

La Cumparsita - Tango
Gerardo Matos Rodriguez
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: CC19118
Duration: 2:40 Price: $15.00

La Cumparsita was written by Uruguayan composer Gerardo Matos Rodriguez in 1919. It is one of the most famous and recognizable tangos of all time.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2023 Eighth Note Publications.