6 Clarinets

Three Movements from Water Music
George Frederic Handel
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: CC2451
Duration: 3:40 Price: $15.00

One of the most often performed works of all time, George Frederic Handel's Water Music has achieved legendary status. Water Music was composed for a royal outing down the Thames river. The players performed on a barge floating along this river and played continuously. Three movements have been taken and have been set for 5 clarinets and a bass clarinet in three choirs of two clarinets each.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.