3 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet

Adagio from Sonata in D
Baldassare Galuppi
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: CC9911
Duration: 3:00 Price: $12.00

Originally for piano, this Adagio has been elegantly transcribed for an all-clarinet ensemble consisting of 3 clarinets and a bass clarinet. This is a lyrical piece and the parts are all interesting. Lyical pieces, such as this one, have many uses including weddings, concerts and church services. All parts are fairly easy and would require very little rehearsal time to prepare.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.