Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


5 Flutes

Concerto for Two Piccolos Op. 6
Johann Valentin Rathgeber
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: F17123
Duration: 8:20 Price: $20.00

This Concerto by Johann Valentin Rathgeber was originally written for two trumpets and strings. This work is not unlike the double Trumpet Concerto of Vivaldi with the two outer movements full of imitation and rhythmic interest. This arrangement features duetting piccolos accompanied by 3 flutes.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2021 Eighth Note Publications.