6 Flutes

Ave Maria
Charles Gounod
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: F18128
Duration: 2:15 Price: $15.00

This Ave Maria was originally named Meditation by the composer Charles Gounod (1818-1893). He wrote this famous melody to the accompaniment of the first prelude of the Well-Tempered Clavier by Johann Sebastian Bach.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.