4 F Horns

Motet and Dance - A Bruckner Set
Anton Bruckner
Arranged by Andrew F. Poor View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: HE1253
Duration: 2:00 Price: $15.00

This two-movement horn quartet utilizes two contrasting works by Anton Bruckner. The first movement is a setting of an SATB sacred motet, Tantum ergo, and the second movement is the final movement from a work for piano.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.