3 Trombones, Euphonium, Tuba

Christus Factus Est
Anton Bruckner
Arranged by Andrew F. Poor View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: LBE1340
Duration: 3:00 Price: $20.00

Christus factus est, originally composed for unaccompanied SATB choir, was Bruckner’s third setting of this text and is the version most often performed today. This arrangement for low brass ensemble is powerful and equally effective as a musical offering at a church service or on a concert/recital.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.