Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Saxophone Ensemble

Concord Fanfare
David Marlatt
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: SE156
Duration: 1:45 Price: $25.00

This is a short energetic piece which contains all the expected elements you may expect with a fanfare. Running scale passages in the upper voices and rhythmic fanfare passages. This would be a great way to open a concert or at a special event. The lower voices get some great scale runs which help to drive the piece and give them something interesting to play. It has been arranged here for 6 Altos, 3 Tenors, 2 Baritones and optional percussion. There are also optional Soprano parts provided for the top 2 Alto parts.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2021 Eighth Note Publications.