Saxophone Quartet (SATB)

Prelude and Fugue in C from the Well-Tempered Clavier BWV 846
Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by James Pybus View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: SQ1048
Duration: 4:20 Price: $12.00

This famous Prelude and Fugue has been brilliantly transcribed for saxophone quartet (SATB). All parts are interesting and challenging which makes this a great choice for concert or contest use.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.