Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Saxophone Quartet (SATB or AATB)

Blessed Virgin, Rejoice - Bogoroditse Devo, Raduisya
Sergei Rachmaninov
Arranged by Lynnsey J. Lambrecht View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: SQ1168
Duration: 1:45 Price: $12.00

This is a beautiful piece that captures the warm qualities of the saxophone. The music has an expressive lyrical quality and complex chords that create a rich texture. The piece begins softly, soars to a climax, and comes back down.

Alternate parts: Alto (Soprano)


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2024 Eighth Note Publications.