Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Saxophone Quartet (AATB)

Tango Maria
Francisco Tarrega
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Easy-Medium Order Code: SQ1683
Duration: 3:05 Price: $15.00

This Spanish piece was originally written for guitar. It might sound like a stretch to arrange a piece from guitar to sax quartet but this really works! The flavour is preserved and the parts are not too difficult. Add something different to your next concert.

Alternate parts: Corrected Alto Saxophone 2


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2023 Eighth Note Publications.