Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Saxophone Quartet (AATB)

La Cumparsita Tango
Gerardo Matos Rodriguez
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: SQ2939
Duration: 2:40 Price: $12.00

La Cumparsita was written by Uruguayan composer Gerardo Matos Rodriguez in 1919. It is one of the most famous and recognizale tangos of all time.

Alternate parts: Soprano


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2024 Eighth Note Publications.