Trumpet and Keyboard

Eight Solo Sonatas
Girolamo Fantini
Arranged by Henry Meredith View/Listen  
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: ST2013
Duration: 13:35 Price: $10.00

This edition by renowned editor Henry Meredith is another great addition to the repertoire for solo trumpet and organ. He has brilliantly realized the continuo which provides a more interesting and appropriate keyboard part. He has added some suggested ornaments in the authentic style in the trumpet part which, along with the very detailed historical notes, gives the player insight for their performance.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.