Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Trumpet and Keyboard

Toccata and Fugue in D minor BWV 565
Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by Andrew Harms View/Listen
Difficulty: Difficult Order Code: ST22382
Duration: 8:40 Price: $15.00

This is one of the most famous pieces of music ever written. It has been transcribed widely for instrumental combinations ranging from solo instruments and organ to quintets and beyond. This arrangement seeks to bring the powerful work into the domain of the solo recital by way of trumpet and piano.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2023 Eighth Note Publications.