Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Trumpet and Keyboard

Concerto from Concerto for Lute and Strings
Antonio Vivaldi
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: ST2659
Duration: 5:30 Price: $15.00

This concerto, originally for lute (or mandolin), is a typical work of Vivaldis, demonstrating his gift for tune. It is his melodic material that burns such pieces as the Four Seasons into the memory of musicians and non-musicians alike. This edition offers the maximum flexibility with 2 keyboard scores - in B-flat and D. This allows for performance on natural (or piccolo trumpet) in the key of D, or on B-flat trumpet in the key of B-flat.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2023 Eighth Note Publications.