2 Trumpets and Keyboard

Largo from Symphony From the New World
Antonin Dvorak
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: TE14233
Duration: 4:00 Price: $12.00

The principal theme from the second movement is equal in fame and popularity to Pachelbel s Canon and Albinoni s Adagio. This incredibly simple and beautiful theme has been arranged here for 2 trumpets and keyboard (either organ or piano).


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.