6 Trumpets

Toccata and Fugue in D minor BWV 565
Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Difficult Order Code: TE17254
Duration: 8:40 Price: $25.00

This is one of the most famous pieces of music ever written. There have been various arrangements done including several for orchestra, wind ensemble, brass quintet and now for 6 trumpets (4 trumpets and 2 flugels). This version has been carefully notated to be more easily played by groups with or without a conductor.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.