8 Trumpets

Dream of a Witches Sabbath
Hector Berlioz
Arranged by P. Bradley Ulrich View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: TE19265
Duration: 6:00 Price: $20.00

This arrangement, for 8 trumpets/flugel horns of the Witches Sabbath, captures the original orchestral image of strange shouts, groans, outbursts of laughter; distant shouts which seem to be answered by more shouts and the dance of the witches, which is combined with the burlesque parody of the Dies Irae.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2019 Eighth Note Publications.